Advisory Board

Administrative Committee

Karen S. Grosby, Dean
Alan D. Katell, Director of Clinical Training
John E. Lewis, Director of Academic Affairs
Ana Martinez, Director of Clinical Services/Chief Psychologist, Psychology Services Center
Ana Fins, Director of Quality Enhancement Plan
Diane Karol, Center Administrator
Sarah Valley-Gray, Director of Continuing Education/Special Projects
Angela Waguespack, Academic Coordinator, School Psychology Program

Anna H. Maltz
Anne G. Hutt
Eve Rose
Lorraine Thomas
CPS Alumni Association
Albert Miniaci
Rose Miniaci
Gilbert Berkin
Oscar & Beatrice Bekoff
The Segal Family
Sun-Sentinel Charities Fund of the McCormick Tribune Foundation
The Lane Family
Albert Goldstein
Sylvan Klein