Center for Psychological Studies

Alumni

Networking

LastName
Firstname
Degree
Year
Email
Alaska
Chantal Begin Psy.D. 1999 drbegin@hotmail.com
Arizona
Kim Gregson Psy.D. 1999 kjg702003@yahoo.com
Jodi Sciandra Psy.D. 1997 jsciandra@earthlink.net
Arkansas
Dawn Phelps-Doray Psy.D. 2002 dawnpsyd@yahoo.com
California
Kenneth Gruenfeld Psy.D. 2003 lksnip@aol.com
Kristin Kelley Psy.D. 2003 kelleykristen@yahoo.com
Ronald  Salem Psy.D. 1987 rsalem@adelphia.net
Hayley Silverman Psy.D. 2004 hayley5167@hotmail.com
Colorado
Kristi Helvig Ph.D. 2002 helvigk@yahoo.com
Todd Helvig Ph.D. 2000 todd.helvig@doc.state.gov.us
Connecticut
Scott Hyman Ph.D. 2003 scott.hyman@yale.edu
Fiona Kehoe Ph.D. 1996 fkehoe@harthosp.org
Valerie Larkin Psy.D. 1984 Larkinpsyd@aol.com
James Saluk Psy.D. 1990 James.Saluk@po.state.ct.us
Heather Toll Psy.D. 2002 tollheather@hotmail.com
Benjamin Toll Ph.D. 2002 benjamintoll@yale.edu
Florida
Jeffrey Atlas Psy.D. 1994 JAtlas@hendersonmhc.org
Ernest Aucone Ph.D. 2003 aliconee@nova.edu
Maya Bat-Ami Psy.D. 1990 DocMaya@aol.com
Robert Bein Psy.D. 2002 robbinfl@adelphia.net
Rebecca Bernas Psy.D. 1996 rebecca.bernas@leememorial.org
Kathleen Beutell M.S. 2007 kbmcla@gmail.com
Joe Carella Psy.D. 1994 carelljd@eckerd.edu
Sherrie Bourg-Carter Psy.D. 1993 sbcarter@forensic-experts.net
Allison Broadbent Psy.D. 2003 Allibent@aol.com
Victoria Carey-Clevenger Psy.D. 1998 Tori1mc@aol.com
Michelle Channing Psy.D. 2001 DrMChanning@aol.com
Jacqueline Chehebar-Valdes Ph.D. 1992 jcvaldesphd@aol.com
Jessica Ciavarella Psy.D. 2002 DrJessChiv@aol.com
Joseph Ciavarella Psy.D. 2003 JoeyChiv@aol.com
Amy Danser Ph.D. 2001 aedphd@comcast.net
Maria del Pilar Rouco Psy.D. 1998 roucopily@bellsouth.net
Tina DiCicco Psy.D. 2005 tinadicicco@msn.com
Michelle Durrance Psy.D. 2002 mdurran3@tampabay.rr.com
Steven Essig Psy.D. 2002 Stiven@aol.com
Donna Faranda Psy.D. 1995 dfaranda@comcast.net
Denise Federer Ph.D. 1984 Fpmg2004@aol.com
Anna Fernandez Psy.D. 2003 PsyDoc2B7@aol.com
Susan Furman Psy.D. 1983 sgfurman@aol.com
Lazaro Garcia Ph.D./M.S. 2001 lazarogarcia@bellsouth.net
Peter Goldsmith Ph.D. 1989 peter.goldsmith@med.va.gov
Joanna Grabarek- Ph.D. 2003 grabarek8@yahoo.com
Manuel Gutierrez Psy.D. 2001 mgutierrez@bop.gov
Bita Haynes Ph.D. 2000 bsp2@georgetown.edu
Janel Heath Psy.D. 2001 JanelHeath@aol.com
Jill Hranicka Psy.D. 1998 jmranicka@cs.com
Jennifer Kaplan Hochman Psy.D. 2001 jlhochman@mail.barry.edu
Maureen Kenny Ph.D. 1994 kennym@fiu.edu
Louis LaPorta Jr. Psy.D. 1997 doctor_of_psychology@hotmail.com
Staci Leon-Morris Psy.D. 2000 morrisl@fiu.edu
Bud Leveron Psy.D. 2000 leveronb@nova.edu
Andrea Loeb Psy.D. 1997 mommyloeb@aol.com
Cheryl Luis Ph.D. 2000 Cluis97188@aol.com
Regina Mendoza Psy.D. 2001 drrmendoza@yahoo.com
Nicole Moskowitz Psy.D. 2003 calabron@nova.edu
Ruby Natale Psy.D./Ph.D 2000 Rnatale@med.miami.edu
Michelle Pina Psy.D. 2001 drmpina@yahoo.com
Bita Pishevar Haynes Ph.D. 2000 bpishevar@yahoo.com
Jaime Pollack Psy.D. 2002 Ocdiz4me@aol.com
Deborah Radzwill Psy.D. 2003 debbie_radzwill@yahoo.com
Dennison Reed Psy.D. 1982 dennisonreed@bellsouth.net
Rosalind Rice Psy.D. 1993 Rozrice@aol.com
Christine Ryan Ph.D. 1998 CFRyan1970@aol.com
Stacy Sanders-Shaup Ph.D. 2003 sshaup@mindspring.com
David Sandrow Ph.D. 2003 Dsandrow@miamicounseling.com
Diana Santiago Rice  M.S. 2007 mamilateena@hotmail.com
Wendy Satin Rapaport Psy.D. 1988 wen4jim@msn.com
Jason Schmotzer Psy.D. 2003 SchmotzerJ@aol.com
Kevin Scholz Psy.D. 1999 kcsholz@bellsouth.net
Martha Schwartz Psy.D. 1992 DrMartiSchwartz@mindspring.com
Lorrie Shook-Berkowitz Psy.D. 1998 MiznerMom@aol.com
Cynthia Silverman Psy.D. 1991 CynthiaBocaPsyd@aol.com
Sheila Singer Psy.D. 2003 SAlmend923@aol.com
Marcy Smith Psy.D. 1994 McSmith@mhs.net
Nancy Spencer-LaMotta Psy.D. 2002 nancytspencer@yahoo.com
Myra Spindel Psy.D. 1996 spindel@the-beach.net
Richard Stewart Ph.D. 1994 RLStewPhD@aol.com
Anthony Tanona Psy.D. 2005 ttanona@yahoo.cm
Amy Trachter Psy.D/Ph.D. 2000 atrachter@gicarecenter.com
Sarah Valley-Gray Psy.D. 1993 valleygr@nova.edu
Caryn Wachsler Psy.D. 1992 carynwachsler@aol.com
Donna Weiss Psy.D. 2000 DonnaPsyD@aol.com
Camille Westwell Psy.D. 2000 drcwestwell@bellsouth.net
David Yudell Psy.D. 2003 dyudell@worldnet.att.net
Rozana Zaifer-Sims Psy.D. 1999 drrozana@bellsouth.net
Georgia
Wendy Blumenthal Ph.D. 1986 wendy@docwendy.com
Judy Fish Psy.D. 2002 Psychjudy@aol.com
Julianna Paramore-Rose Psy.D. 1999 julieprose@msn.com
Dan Rose Psy.D. 1997 rose_dan@colstate.edu
Illinios
Beth Borosh Ph.D. 2005 bethborosh@hotmail.com
Nathalie De Fabrique Psy.D. 2005 ndefabrique@aol.com
Jody Draper Kircher Psy.D. 2005 draperjody@hotmail.com
Karmen Gadsen Psy.D. 2006 karmen_gadsden@yahoo.com
Shamin Jaffer Psy.D. 2005 shamin_j@hotmail.com
Wendy Lader Ph.D. 1984 drlader@selfinjury.com
Brian Silberberg Psy.D. 1990 boazzilp@bezeqint.net
Indiana
Jill Deppen- Psy.D. 1999 drchristopher@htonline.net
Iowa
Patricai Espe-Pfeifer Ph.D. 2002 patricia-espepfeifer@uiowa.edu
Kentucky
Royce Jalazo Psy.D. 2002 Rjalazo@aol.com
Matthew Jalazo Psy.D. 2003 Mjalazo@aol.com
Louisiana
Michelle Garcia Psy.D. 2003 magthomas@yahoo.com
Maryland
Kelly Benton-Klein Psy.D. 2002 ksk4you@aol.com
Cassandra Cochran Ph.D. 2006 dr.ccochran@gmail.com
Christine Marshall Ph.D.   BRMCMM@AOL.COM
Ericka Stricklin-Parker Psy.D. 2002 WKPESP@aol.com
Stacey Uebersax Psy.D. 2002 SCUebersax@aol.com
Massachusetts
Lisa Bloom-Charette Ph.D. 1989 bloom-charette.lisa@bedford.va.gov
Anthony Castro Psy.D. 2005 acastro@partners.org
Christine Chiudina Psy.D. 2004 cchiudina75@aol.com
John Grohol Psy.D. 1995 grohol@psychcentral.com
Lawrence Heller Psy.D. 2003 HellerPsyD@aol.com
Robert Page Ph.D. 1988 drap1988@hotmail.com
Maria Panicali Psy.D. 2002 panicalim@hotmail.com
Milagros Rosal Ph.D. 1993 milagrosrosal@umassmed.edu
Jeff Schumer Psy.D. 1994 jjjws@msn.com
Donna Volpe Strouse Psy.D. 1997 dvolpe@wellesley.edu
Michigan
Adrianne Camero-Sulak Psy.D. 2000 camerosulak@comcast.net
Mark Cannnizzaro Ph.D. 2002 lowescannizzaro@netscape.net
Heather Farrow Psy.D. 2006 akahlf@hotmail.com
Evan West Psy.D. 1994 evanwest@prodigy.net
Mississippi
Saundra Saporiti Psy.D. 1997 saundra.saporiti@med.va.gov
Nebraska
Katheryn Ericson Sewell Psy.D. 2003 katieesewell@yahoo.com
New Hampshire
Dawn Christensen Psy.D. 1996 Dawn.E.Christensen@Dartmouth.edu
New Jersey
Andrea Fanelli Psy.D. 2005 arf28@aol.com
Lynette McKeon Psy.D. 2000 lynettemckeon@yahoo.com
Lori Reilly Psy.D. 1997 shore.psychology@verizon.net
Lisa Williams Psy.D. 2003 Lexi7137@aol.com
New York
Joshua Altschule Psy.D. 2004 draltschule@gmail.com
Ernest Aucone Ph.D. 2003 aliconee@nova.edu
Olivia Chiang Psy.D. 2003 Chiangol@aol.com
Rebeca Gonzalez Psy.D. 1999 docrebeca@hotmail.com
Dawn Hughes Ph.D. 1996 hughes@drdawnhughes.com
Mary Kelly Psy.D. 2006 metk99@yahoo.com
Joe Laino Psy.D. 1998 Lainoj@aol.com
Cathy Lamstein Psy.D. 2000 CathyPsyD@yahoo.com
Tracey Meyer-Larson Psy.D. 1998 drtlarson@juno.com
Miriam Most Ph.D. 2006 miriamlisa@netzero.net
Jennifer  Sontz Psy.D. 1997 Sontzee@aol.com
North Carolina
Jesse Burgard Psy.D. 2000 jesseburgard@yahoo.com
Lauren Formy Duval  Psy.D. 2005 lauren.formyduval@earthlink.net
Debra Marcus Psy.D. 1983 MarcusD@gmh.org
Delinght Thompson Psy.D. 2003 cygni13@yahoo.com
Joanne Villei Psy.D. 1998 villei@agnesian.com
North Dakota
Eileen Farnett Psy.D. 2001 efarnett@earthlink.net
Ohio
John Bishop Ph.D. 2003 john.w.bishop@wright.edu
Oklahoma
Karen Dorfman Ph.D. 2002 KMDorfman@aol.com
Karen Owen Ph.D. 2006 owenkare@gmail.com
Pennsylvania
Jennifer Bramson Ph.D. 1999 phoenixrising@vei.net
Noelle Burton Psy.D. 1997 nburtonpsyd@netzero.net
Maria Cuddy-Casey Ph.D. 1997 mcasey@devereux.org
Nicholas Martino Psy.D. 1994 nvmjrpsyd@yahoo.com
Melissa Nard Psy.D. 2005 melissa.nard@gmail.com
Jennifer Rath Psy.D. 2001 psydr1973@comcast.net
Bernardine Suppa Psy.D. 1997 drb.suppa@verizon.net
Nancie Tormey Ph.D. 2000 tormeynp@upmc.edu
Jen Tuzikow Psy.D. 2006 jtuzikow@gmail.com
Rhode Island
Geoffrey Tremont Ph.D. 1996 Gtremont@lifespan.org
Tennessee
Kimberly  Barnett Psy.D. 1999 kimberhea@hotmail.com
Texas
Alan Peterson Ph.D. 1990 alan.peterson@lackland.af.mil
Anneke Van den Broek Ph.D. 1999 annekevdbroek@yahoo.com
Virginia
Cassandra Cochran Ph.D. 2006 dr.ccochran@gmail.com
Gisselle Hass Psy.D. 1992 ghaass@argosyu.edu
Helen Lathrop Psy.D. 1992 dr.lathrop@verizon.net
Washington
Barbara Lucenko Ph.D. 2000 Barbara.Lucenko@courts.wa.gov
Carrie McMullin Psy.D. 2003 carrie_mcmullin@yahoo.com
Military
Joshua Friedlander Psy.D. 2001 friedlander_joshua@hotmail.com
Robert Stewart Psy.D. 1997 Robert.Stewart3@NA.AMEDD.ARMY.MIL
Norway
Tanya Ryder Psy.D. 2000 Tanya@norwegianmarine.com
Sweden
Carina Johannson   2004 drcina@hotmail.com